Meta Box Script For WordPress - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Please correct the errors highlighted below and try again.
zh: 请检查并修正高亮错误处，然后重试 。

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Select or Upload Files
zh: 选择或上传文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Delete
zh: 删除【上传文件】

[ctx: file upload]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑【上传文件】

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: You may only upload maximum %d file
zh: 最多能上传%d 个文件

en: You may only upload maximum %d files
zh: 最多能上传%d 个文件

en: Error: Cannot delete file
zh: 错误：不能删除文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Upload Files
zh: 上传文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: + Add new file
zh: + 添加新文件

en: Select Images
zh: 选择图片

[ctx: image upload]
en: Select or Upload Images
zh: 选择或上传图片

[ctx: image upload]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

[ctx: image upload]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: image upload]
en: Upload Images
zh: 上传图像

[ctx: image upload]
en: + Add new image
zh: + 添加新图像

en: Find Address
zh: 查找地址

[ctx: image upload]
en: Drop images here
zh: 拖放图像到这里

[ctx: image upload]
en: or
zh: 或

[ctx: image upload]
en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

[ctx: image upload]
en: Allowed Image Files
zh: 选择图像文件

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Select a %s
zh: 选择%s
